SIOUX FALLS, S.D. -- Sioux Empire FCU has expanded its field of membership to include residents in McCook or Turner counties.

Membership in the $70 million credit union is currently available to people only in Minnehaha and Lincoln counties.

"Expanding our field of membership to Turner and McCook counties is very exciting for Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union because it gives us the opportunity to share all of the outstanding benefits of membership with more people," said Jeff Jorgenson, president of the credit union.

Sioux Empire FCU has five branches in Sioux Falls.


Subscribe Now

Authoritative analysis and perspective for every segment of the credit union industry

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.