Spokane Teachers CU, Spokane, Wash., named Barb Richey VP of marketing.

Insight CU, Orlando, Fla., named three new regional branch managers: Jennifer Mendez, Tonia Perodin, and Greg Salter.

Numerica CU, Spokane Valley, Wash., appointed Patricia Braddock VP of the Central Washington region, and named Kimmith Kelley VP of corporate culture.

Georgia United CU, Duluth, Ga., named Todd Gustafson CFO and Shawn Turpin VP of branch operations.

Maureen Bertrand has retired from Southern Mass CU, Fairhaven, Mass., after more than 29 years of service.

PWCampbell, Pittsburgh, appointed Bart Sobieralski regional VP-sales & marketing.

Summit CU, Madison, Wis., named Robyn Ropson branch manager.

Jeanne D'Arc CU, Lowell, Mass., announced that Mariann O'Brien, AVP of branch operations, completed the 2011-2012 Public Matters program, and Jose Pino, virtual banking specialist, completed the Merrimack Valley Sandbox Initiative.

Service CU, Portsmouth, N.H., appointed Lori Holmes AVP of marketing.

Michele Dean, SVP of lending and a member of the strategic team at Bethpage FCU, Bethpage, N.Y., was selected by Long Island Business News as one of the "Top 50 Most Influential Women in Business" for 2012.

Tony Sloan was promoted to real estate production manager for Ent FCU, Colorado Springs, Colo.

SAC FCU, Bellevue, Neb., added Beverly Hobbs as a wealth management advisor.

Weber Marketing Group, Seattle, added John Mathes as a senior brand strategist.

TEG FCU, Poughkeepsie, N.Y., named Thomas Gay CFO.

PSCU, St. Petersburg, Fla., named Peter Halenar VP of business development, partnerships and strategic alliances.

Commonwealth CU, Frankfort, Ky., promoted Karen Maxfield to VP of human resources.

Premier Members FCU, Boulder, Colo., announced that employee Stephanie Schneider received the Elder Abuse Awareness and Prevention award.

Los Angeles Police FCU, Van Nuys, Calif., appointed Evany Perkins VP of branch operations and communications.

Mid-Atlantic Corporate FCU, Middletown, Penn., Dennis Flickinger, Jerry King and James McCaw were elected to the board. Table officers are: Flickinger (chair); Michael Pastirik (vice chair), Joan Moran (treasurer), and Brian Vittek (secretary). Supervisory committee: Richard Burtnett (chair); Alison DeTuncq, and Abby Kiebach.

Subscribe Now

Authoritative analysis and perspective for every segment of the credit union industry

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.