First Financial FCU, Wall, N.J., recognized Loan Processor Jennifer Eichenbaum for five years of service.

Finance Center FCU, Indianapolis, presented board of director members John Keneipp and William Campbell with Excellence in Service awards for their contributions to the credit union's membership over many years of service. Both Keneipp and Campbell have served on the board and several committees for 20 years.

San Diego County CU, San Diego, announced that Edward Marr has been named SVP, investment officer.

Columbia CU, Vancouver, Wash., promoted William Fulk to EVP/COO, and Lindsey Salvestrin to SVP of service delivery project management.

Matthew Clark, VP of financial services at Mountain America CU, West Jordan, Utah, was named one of the top 20 investment program managers in the United States by Bank Investment Consultant magazine.

Kimberly McCumber-Ploof, COO of Covera Card Solutions, Albany, N.Y., was appointed to the Credit Union National Association's Payments Policy Subcommittee.

Advanced Fraud Solutions, Kernersville, N.C., promoted Lawrence Reaves to president and CEO.

The Golden 1 CU, Sacramento, Calif., named Allyson Hill VP and controller.

William Mullin joined Workers' CU, Fitchburg, Mass., as SVP of business banking and commercial lending.

Anne-Marie Bisson, AVP of financial education at Jeanne D'Arc CU, Lowell, Mass., received the Mary J. Bacigalupo "You Make A Difference" Award from the Lowell Citywide Parent Council.

Kenneth Davis, CEO of Hampton V.A. FCU, Hampton V.A., was honored by Virginia's credit unions with the 2012 Eugene H. Farley Jr. Award of Excellence.

APG FCU, Aberdeen, Md., honored Loan Reviewer Susan McDonald with an award for 25 years of service.

Lasertec, Inc., Sterling Heights, Mich., named Wendy Lokken as their new president and CEO.

Mazuma CU, Kansas City, Mo., appointed Matt Monge chief culture officer.

The CUNA CFO Council announced its new executive committee and officers: David D'Annunzio, SVP and CFO for Heritage Trust FCU, will remain council chair, and Pam Finch, VP of administration and CFO of Mid Minnesota FCU, will remain vice chair. Suzanne Weinstein, CFO for Orlando FCU, will become the secretary/treasurer. During recent elections, Jason Peach, SVP and CFO for West Community CU; Bryanna Tapley, CFO for CP FCU; and John Meeker, SVP and CFO for Caltech EFCU; were elected to their first terms on the executive committee. The committee is rounded out by: Kevin Brueseke, COO and CFO for the Missouri Credit Union Association; Joan Hill, VP of accounting for VyStar CU; Sonya Jaynes, CFO/strategic planning coordinator for Red River Employees FCU; William Kennedy, CFO for Jersey Shore FCU; and Mary Torsney, SVP and CFO for Financial Partners CU.

Subscribe Now

Authoritative analysis and perspective for every segment of the credit union industry

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.