ARLINGTON, Va.-NAFCU has announced the winners of its annual awards program recognizing excellence in federal credit unions.This year's winners, who will be honored at NAFCU's 45th Annual Conference and Exhibition in Nashville, July 26, are:* Federal Credit Unions of the Year: Pioneer West Virginia FCU, Charleston, W.Va. (less than $150 million) and SeaComm FCU, Massena, N.Y. ($150 million or more).* CEOs of the Year: Gerald P. Bolduc, Monroe County Teachers FCU in Key West, Fla. (less than $150 million) and John M. Tippets, North Island CU, San Diego, Calif. ($150 million or more).* Professional of the Year: Linda Hennings, Campco FCU in Gillette, Wyo. (less than $150 million) and Bonnie Ciuffo, South Carolina FCU, North Charleston, S.C.* Volunteer of the Year: Doug Spitler, Electrical FCU in Arvada, Colo. (less than $150 million) and Carl Rummel, Missoula FCU in Missoula, Mont. ($150 million or more).Winners of NAFCU's 2012 Annual Marketing Awards, announced earlier this year, will be on display at the conference, and NAFCU will also present the 2012 White Hat Award to the NAFCU member CU that raises the most money for NAFCU/PAC.For info:

Subscribe Now

Authoritative analysis and perspective for every segment of the credit union industry

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.