MADISON, Wis.-Forty-two people have graduated from the National Credit Union Foundation's Development Education (DE) program. They are:

Kelsey Balcaitis of A+ FCU; Barb Bates of TLC Community CU; Coleen Bernabe of Central CU in Commonwealth of Dominica; Chris Blough of Wayne County Community FCU; Victor Botha of Sibanye Cape SACCO, Ltd in South Africa; Lennox Bowman of General Employees Co-Operatives in St. Vincent and Grenadines; Susan Brunner of Carter FCU; Cynthia Campbell of Tinker FCU; Mandy Clayton of FivePoint CU; Noelle Conzelmann of Frankenmuth CU; Nancy Croix-Stroud of First Class American CU; Will Dahmen of State ECU (NC); Jared Dance of TwinStar CU; Micah Davis of BIU Members Credit Union Co-Op Society in Bermuda; Andrea Demmith of NEW CU; Krissy Dubovec of Local Government FCU; David Faleski of Coastal FCU; Jan Garkey of CUNA; Corinne Glasgow of CICSA Co-op Credit Union Ltd in Cayman Islands; Mark Greene of State ECU (NC); Halley Hayden of the Missouri CU Association; Katy Hays of Credit Union Strategic Planning; Stuart Himmelstein of American Airlines FCU; Jessica Hrubes of CUNA Strategic; Aimee Johnson of Oswego County FCU; Robert Kelly of NHS Credit Union in Scotland; John Link ofAgriculture FCU; Janet McDonald of CUNA Mutual Group; Sheilah Montgomery of Credit Union of Atlanta; Alex Morales of CUNA Mutual Group; Stephen Nelson of The Utah CU Association in Utah; Jim Pack of Coastal FCU; Jane Parker of Woodstone CU; Leonard Parkhurst of the League of Southeastern CUs; Adrianne Rexius of Tempe Schools CU; Josh Smith of SchoolsFirst FCU; Dorothy Steffens of CUNA; Monica Titley of Filene Research Institute; Laura Vann of the League of Southeastern CUs; Steve Wilder of Horizon CU; Michelle Wingate of Peoples Trust FCU, and Jay Young of Fiberglas FCU.

Subscribe Now

Authoritative analysis and perspective for every segment of the credit union industry

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.